Meet our incredible staff of dedicated professionals, working with volunteers across the state to ensure equal rights for all!

Mikki Gillette
Mikki GilletteMajor Gifts Officer
Diane Goodwin
Diane GoodwinCommunications Director
Nancy Haque
Nancy HaqueCo-Executive Director
Amy Herzfeld-Copple
Amy Herzfeld-CoppleCo-Executive Director
Dominic Lopez
Dominic LopezVolunteer Coordinator
A.J. Mendoza
A.J. MendozaRacial Justice Trainer and Organizer
Maura Roche
Maura RocheLobbyist & Government Relations Consultant
Aaron Smith
Aaron SmithOnline Engagement Manager