Light up the night at Ignite on October 13!

//Light up the night at Ignite on October 13!

This year’s theme: Love, Resist, Sparkle

There must be resistance to create a spark. And together, we can really shine. Join us at Ignite on October 13, where we will dance to celebrate and we will dance to resist. We will come together in joy, support, solidarity and covered in glitter (or not, your choice).

Let’s light up the night at Ignite.

Saturday | October 13, 2018
5:30PM VIP Dinner – $300 (Dinner + Dance Party)
7:30PM – $75 (Dance Party Only)

Hilton Portland Downtown 
921 SW 6th Ave.
Portland, OR 97204

Purchase your tickets here.

For questions, contact Nancy Haque at Nancy@basicrights.org or 503-222-6151 x130

Thank you to our sponsors:

Providence Health & Services https://www.providence.org/
KeyBank https://www.key.com/
Uber https://www.uber.com/
Wells Fargo https://www.wellsfargo.com/
The Standard https://www.standard.com/
Davis Wright Tremaine https://www.dwt.com/
University of Oregon https://www.uoregon.edu/
New Seasons Market https://www.newseasonsmarket.com/

A Blooming Hill Vineyard http://www.abloominghillvineyard.com/

Academy Theater http://www.academytheaterpdx.com/

Adorn East https://adornbodyart.com/

A-List https://www.alisthairstudio.com

Artistic Bliss Portraits https://artisticblissportraits.com/

Artists Repertory Theater https://www.artistsrep.org/

Bamboo Grove Hawaiian Grill http://www.bghawaiiangrille.com/

Bees & Beans http://beesandbeans.com/

Bella Vida Vineyard http://www.bellavida.com/

Block 15 Restaurant & Brewery http://block15.com/#home

Bravura Cellars https://www.bravuracellars.com/

Broadway Rose Theater Company https://www.broadwayrose.org/

Carlton Winemakers Studio http://www.winemakersstudio.com/

Coaster Theater Playhouse https://coastertheatre.com/

Coava Coffee Roasters https://coavacoffee.com

Coho Productions http://www.cohoproductions.org/

Columbia Gorge Discovery Center & Museum https://www.gorgediscovery.org/

Columbia River Maritime Museum http://www.crmm.org/

Darcelle XV https://www.darcellexv.com/index.html

Doug Fir Lounge https://www.dougfirlounge.com/

Duck Pond Winery http://www.duckpondcellars.com/

Eastside Distilling https://www.eastsidedistilling.com/

Ecliptic Brewing http://eclipticbrewing.com/

Eleni’s Philoxenia https://www.elenisrestaurant.com/

Ethos Music Center http://ethos.org/

Full Sail Brewing Company https://fullsailbrewing.com/

Garnish https://www.garnishapparel.com/

Golden Valley Brewery & Pub https://www.goldenvalleybrewery.com/

Grand Central Baking Company http://www.grandcentralbakery.com/

Grand Central Bowling https://www.thegrandcentralbowl.com/

Hawthorne Auto Clinic http://hawthorneauto.com/

Higgins Restaurant & Bar https://www.higginsportland.com/

High Desert Museum https://www.highdesertmuseum.org/

Hollywood Theater https://hollywoodtheatre.org/

Hot Diggity! Dog Walking + Pet Sitting Services http://hotdiggitypetsitting.com/portland/

House Spirits Distillery https://housespirits.com/

Icon Tattoo Studio https://www.icontattoostudio.com/

Jacobsen Salt Company https://jacobsensalt.com/

Lakewood Theater Company https://www.lakewood-center.org/

Lan Su Chinese Garden https://lansugarden.org/

Laurelwood Public House And Brewery http://www.laurelwoodbrewpub.com/

Le Bistro Montage https://montageportland.com/

Le Pigeon http://lepigeon.com/

Lonesomeville Pottery https://lonesomeville.com/

Magnum Opus http://www.magnumo.com/

Marine Discovery Tours https://www.marinediscoverytours.com/

Maryhill Winery http://www.maryhillwinery.com/

Milagro https://milagro.org/

Mississippi Pizza and Atlantis Lounge http://www.mississippipizza.com/

Mo’s Restaurant https://www.moschowder.com/

Mother’s Bistro and Bar https://www.mothersbistro.com/

Museum of Pop Culture https://www.mopop.org/

Naked Winery https://www.nakedwinery.com/

Neil Kelly Kitchen Remodel https://www.neilkelly.com/

Neuman Hotel Group https://neumanhotelgroup.com/

New Deal Distillery http://www.newdealdistillery.com/

Oregon City Brewing Co. http://www.ocbeerco.com/

Oregon Shakespeare Festival https://www.osfashland.org/

Oregon State University Beavers https://osubeavers.com/

Oregon Zoo https://www.oregonzoo.org/

Pacific Office Automation https://www.pacificoffice.com/

Pittock Mansion http://pittockmansion.org/

Por Que No Taqueria https://www.porquenotacos.com/

Portland Center Stage at the Armory https://www.pcs.org/

Portland Face Doctor https://www.portlandfacedoctor.com/

Portland Gay Men’s Chorus https://www.pdxgmc.org/

Portland Japanese Garden https://japanesegarden.org/

Portland Opera http://www.portlandopera.org/

Portland Playhouse https://www.portlandplayhouse.org/

Portland Spirit https://www.portlandspirit.com/

Rogue Creamery http://www.roguecreamery.com

Scandals http://www.scandalspdx.com/

Soriah Hamide

Tattoo 34 https://www.tattoo34pdx.com/

The Bar Method Portland https://barmethod.com/

The Bhaktishop https://www.thebhaktishop.com/

The Insight Center http://theinsightcenter.net/

Thorns https://www.timbers.com/thornsfc

Tiffin Asha http://tiffinasha.com/

Uptown Billiards Club http://www.uptownbilliards.com/

Venti’s Taphouse http://ventiscafe.com/

Voicebox Karaoke https://voiceboxkaraoke.com/

Voodoo Donuts https://www.voodoodoughnut.com/

Walkabout Brewing Company https://walkaboutbrewing.com/

White Bird Dance https://www.whitebird.org/

Willamette Valley Vineyards https://www.wvv.com/

World Affairs Council of Oregon/ World Oregon https://www.worldoregon.org/

World Forestry Center https://www.worldforestry.org/

Worthy Brewing https://worthybrewing.com/

 

2018-09-21T10:30:37+00:00September 19th, 2018|Featured|2 Comments

2 Comments

  1. El September 7, 2018 at 2:49 pm - Reply

    Is there a minimum age for the dance party? Can I bring my 17-year old daughter? Equal civil rights for all is an ideal goal!

    • Diane Goodwin September 17, 2018 at 1:56 pm - Reply

      Hi there! While the VIP dinner is open to all ages, the dance party has an open bar so it is 21 and over.

Leave A Comment